1st - 3rd yr Carleton U books - Crim, Socio, Psych, Law, Anthro
1st - 3rd yr Carleton U books - Crim, Socio, Psych, Law, Anthro

Contact Me

Law books: LAWS1000 - Introduction to Legal Studies: Exploring Criminal Justice In Canada Law and Society Redefined Introduction to Legal Studies 5th Edition (Tasson, Dickson, Kazmierski, Kuzmarov, Ma

Franschhoek 2 days ago
Add to wishlist
10
Collectors Book on District 6 by  Bruce Frank, George Manuel, Denis Hatfield in
Collectors Book on District 6 by  Bruce Frank, George Manuel, Denis Hatfield in
10
Collectors Book on District 6 by Bruce Frank, George Manuel, Denis Hatfield in

R 750 For Sale

Collectors Book on District 6 by Bruce Frank, George Manuel, Denis Hatfield in Hardcover Published by Longmans. This is reference book on the history of the area know as District 6 in the heart of Cap

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 6 days ago
Add to wishlist
4
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane
4
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane

R 69 For Sale

https://www.readerswarehouse.co.za/9780349409825 A sizzling hot brand new series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas. The me

Cape Town - Sir Lowry's Pass 1 week ago
Add to wishlist
4
The Chase boys. Ridiculously hot and notoriously single.
The Chase boys. Ridiculously hot and notoriously single.
4
The Chase boys. Ridiculously hot and notoriously single.

R 115 For Sale

The Chase boys. Ridiculously hot and notoriously single. When landscaper Kyle Chase takes notice of Maggie Wright, all of Petal, Georgia, wonders what the quiet schoolteacher is hiding underneath her

Cape Town - Atlantic Seaboard 1 week ago
Add to wishlist
4
Whiskey Sharp Torn by Lauren Dane
Whiskey Sharp Torn by Lauren Dane
4
Whiskey Sharp Torn by Lauren Dane

R 115 For Sale

Sometimes what you find isn’t what you were searching for Beau Petty has been searching his whole life. Searching for a place that fills all the empty spaces in him. Searching for a way to tame the re

Cape Town - Atlantic Seaboard 1 week ago
Add to wishlist
1
Paranormal cat shifter novels - de La Vega Cats
Paranormal cat shifter novels - de La Vega Cats
1
Paranormal cat shifter novels - de La Vega Cats

R 69 For Sale

TRINITY is Jack Meyers' book and the spin off into a new series set in Boston, de La Vega Cats. The wolves will still be part of the overall world the series is set in, but it'll focus strongly on the

Cape Town - Southern Suburbs 1 week ago
Add to wishlist
From R 69 / Unit For Sale
16
Educational Charts
Educational Charts
16
Educational Charts

From R 69 / Unit For Sale

Educational Posters for Kids and Children: Teaching Posters. Perfect Gift For Toddler: The preschool education posters are great for homeschooling, preschool, nursery home and creche, let them learn i

Bellville 4 weeks ago
Add to wishlist
6
The Complete Guide to Digital Painting Tutorial for creating digital
The Complete Guide to Digital Painting Tutorial for creating digital
6
The Complete Guide to Digital Painting Tutorial for creating digital

R 95 For Sale

The Complete Guide to Digital Painting Tutorial for creating digital masterpieces! Why to buy: As new and unused Volume 3 CD Inside 256 Pages of guides Learn to paint digitally In depth guides for Cor

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
6
Book: Andy Hampton’s Saxophone Basics
Book: Andy Hampton’s Saxophone Basics
6
Book: Andy Hampton’s Saxophone Basics

R 295 For Sale

Book: Andy Hampton’s Saxophone Basics A method for individual and group learning. Why to buy: Saxophone Basics Series is a landmark method for beginner saxophone players by one of the leading figures

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
4
The Flanders Panel Paperback by Arturo Perez-Reverte - historical murder mystery
The Flanders Panel Paperback by Arturo Perez-Reverte - historical murder mystery
4
The Flanders Panel Paperback by Arturo Perez-Reverte - historical murder mystery

R 100 For Sale

The Flanders Panel Paperback – June 7, 2004 by Arturo Perez-Reverte A fifteenth-century painting by a Flemish master is about to be auctioned when Julia, a young art restorer, discovers a peculiar ins

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
7
Bird Cards: The Healing Power of the Bird Kingdom - by Jane Toerien; complete wi
Bird Cards: The Healing Power of the Bird Kingdom - by Jane Toerien; complete wi
7
Bird Cards: The Healing Power of the Bird Kingdom - by Jane Toerien; complete wi

R 995 For Sale

Bird Cards: The Healing Power of the Bird Kingdom - by Jane Toerien; complete with book, full deck of cards and box holder Did you know that birds have more to offer us than their beautiful plumage &

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
R 320 For Sale
2
Goosebumps books
Goosebumps books
2
Goosebumps books

R 320 For Sale

10 goosebumps stories. Excellent condition

Parow 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
5
Book - 100 Great Calligraphy Tips (Tips) Hardcover – by Kathy Jackson
Book - 100 Great Calligraphy Tips (Tips) Hardcover – by Kathy Jackson
5
Book - 100 Great Calligraphy Tips (Tips) Hardcover – by Kathy Jackson

R 150 For Sale

100 Great Calligraphy Tips (Tips) Hardcover – by Kathy Jackson Synopsis: This pocket-sized guide contains tips, hints and tricks of the trade designed to help those interested in calligraphy to polish

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
3
Book of cartoons - Odd Visions and Bizarre Sights by Simon Bond
Book of cartoons - Odd Visions and Bizarre Sights by Simon Bond
3
Book of cartoons - Odd Visions and Bizarre Sights by Simon Bond

R 75 For Sale

Odd Visions and Bizarre Sights by Simon Bond Off beat comic cartoons. Condition as per pictures Priced to clear Please note -First come, first serve - no holding of stock Call or WhatsApp me on 0 8 4

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
8
Book - Understanding Exposure by Bryan Peterson - a great gift for that avid photographer!
Book - Understanding Exposure by Bryan Peterson - a great gift for that avid photographer!
8
Book - Understanding Exposure by Bryan Peterson - a great gift for that avid photographer!

R 250 For Sale

Understanding Exposure by Bryan Peterson More than 100 vivid, graphic comparison pictures illustrate every point in this classic and can help any photographer maximize the creative impact of his or he

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 1 month ago
Add to wishlist
5
Compact Book light - for bed time reading!
Compact Book light - for bed time reading!
5
Compact Book light - for bed time reading!

R 50 For Sale

Compact Book light Ideal for light night discreet reading without disturbing others! Why to buy: Clip on Compact Battery operated Easy to use Wide angle halogen light Convenient Condition as per pictu

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 2 months ago
Add to wishlist
4
Being Good: Buddhist Ethics For Everday Life by Master Hsing Yun
Being Good: Buddhist Ethics For Everday Life by Master Hsing Yun
4
Being Good: Buddhist Ethics For Everday Life by Master Hsing Yun

R 100 For Sale

Being Good: Buddhist Ethics For Everday Life by Master Hsing Yun The aim of this book is simple: to invite readers to consider what it means to lead a good life, and to offer practical advice, based o

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 2 months ago
Add to wishlist
3
Sasol First field guide to fishes of Southern Africa by Rudy Van der Elst - the Fishermans friend
Sasol First field guide to fishes of Southern Africa by Rudy Van der Elst - the Fishermans friend
3
Sasol First field guide to fishes of Southern Africa by Rudy Van der Elst - the Fishermans friend

R 50 For Sale

Sasol First field guide to fishes of Southern Africa by Rudy Van der Elst A useful guide to local fishes in our waters. Why to buy: Product details * Publisher : Struik (January 1, 1999) * Language :

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 2 months ago
Add to wishlist
4
Book_The Science of Success: The Secret to Getting What You Want by WD Wattles
Book_The Science of Success: The Secret to Getting What You Want by WD Wattles
4
Book_The Science of Success: The Secret to Getting What You Want by WD Wattles

R 150 For Sale

The Science of Success: The Secret to Getting What You Want by Wallace D. Wattles Why be poor when you could be rich, mediocre when you could be great, sick when you could be healthy? You have within

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 2 months ago
Add to wishlist
4
Book_Lose the business plan by Allon Raiz in Paperback
Book_Lose the business plan by Allon Raiz in Paperback
4
Book_Lose the business plan by Allon Raiz in Paperback

R 100 For Sale

Lose the business plan by Allon Raiz in Paperback 96% of small businesses fail within ten years - so what does it take to be a successful entrepreneur? How can you beat the statistics and create and g

Cape Town - Northern Suburbs 2 months ago
Add to wishlist

Books and Movies on Junk Mail in Western Cape

Search through the results in Books and Movies advertised in Western Cape on Junk Mail

Feedback