• Category: Leisure - Books and Movies - Fiction Books
  • Condition: New
  • Region: Western Cape - Cape Town
  • Published: 10/04/2021
  • Ad Type: Business

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lauren Dane

Add to wishlist
R 69 For Sale
More ads from this Advertiser

Share this advert

https://www.readerswarehouse.co.za/9780349409825view more

A sizzling hot brand new series by NYT and USA Today bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

The men of Twisted Steel are great with their hands. And they're not afraid to get dirty ...Asa Barrons is never lonely for long. Co-owner of the Twisted Steel custom motorcycle shop, he works hard and plays harder. But he never allows his after-hours affairs to interfere with business-until he meets racing royalty PJ Coleman. While the blue-eyed blonde is all princess on the outside, on the inside Asa can see that this woman is ready to take a walk on the wild side. PJ knows trouble when she sees it, and Asa is the complete package: fast bike, killer ink, and a sinfully sexy smile that has her imagining things nice girls never do. She talks her way onto the Twisted Steel team to prove her painting skill, and soon learns that Asa is eager to show off some skills of his own. With the help of Asa's expert touch, PJ is initiated into a world of wicked desire. No limits. No inhibitions. No turning back. But as perfect as their passion seems, a new challenge awaits, forcing them to ask just how far they are willing to go ...'Sexy, smart and deeply romantic ...no one does it better than Lauren Dane' - Sylvia Day

  • Category: Leisure - Books and Movies - Fiction Books
  • Condition: New
  • Region: Western Cape - Cape Town
  • Published: 10/04/2021
  • Ad Type: Business

Contact Advertiser

Secure Trade

Selecting this option as a payment method does not mean you are required to make a purchase.

By sending a reply to the advertiser, you accept our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy.

Email
Feedback