The Junk Mail policies have been updated. View them at the bottom of this page.

ROSE (46), looking for a domestic job /nanny job, 3 - 5 days a week, or SLEEP IN

Add to wishlist
Wanted

hi, my name is ROSE NOZIPHO MNGOMA ,aged 46. I am a looking for job. I am a well experienced , humble and reliable housemaid with good housekeeping experience, as well as babycare experience. I have good work record. I am respectful , honest, and have good work ethics. I have 7 years of experience serving this job position. Contactable and traceable references are available.

I am a accustomed to performing my duties in an environment where working under pressure is the norm. I do my job very well all the time as long as I will understand the basics and outputs for a day.

As a domestic worker & nanny I have all of the good qualities required for the job and I am patient, reliable and diligent to my work.

I take my job very seriously all the time.

Given a chance , I am prepared and ready to prove myself by doing my job to so well ,and to the best of my ability.

Please call me on 0651671903view more 0765747031view more; for an interview. Thank you

  • Category: Jobs - Job Seekers
  • Payment: R 2 700.00 - R 3 200.00
  • Payment Schedule: Per Month
  • Region: KwaZulu-Natal - Durban
  • Published: 28/06/2022
  • Ad Type: Owner
  • Viewed:

Contact Advertiser

0765747031

Please enter your phone number, and you will be connected to the seller via Whatsapp

Please note that by submitting your details an account will be created for you.
By Submitting I accept Junk Mail's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.
Phone WhatsApp Email
Feedback