SOUTH AFRICAN HOUSEKEEPER/BABYSITTER/CHILDMINDER. I’M LOOKING FOR A JOB. STAY OU

Add to wishlist
Wanted
More ads from this Advertiser

Share this advert

My name is Loveness Mzila. I’m a South African. I'm 41 years old. I'm a qualified and reliable Housekeeper/Babysitter/Childminder and I have a Certificate in Childminding with 12 years of experience. I'm looking for full time job stay out or part time job from Monday to Saturday. My job including cleaning the house, washing the clothes, ironing and taking care of kids. I'm a hardworking person and kind with people.

My contact no: 0761890365view more / whatsapp call: 0732500753view more
Gender: Female
Qualifications: Housekeeper/ Babysitter/ Childminder
Languages: English and Zulu
Health status: Good
Criminal record: none
Availability: Immediately
Nationality: South African

Reference: Mrs Sibanda – Cell: 0616290269view more
Previous job Place: I worked in Norwood, Johannesburg for 4 years

Reference: Mr Edward Mpange – Cell: 0832273380view more
Previous job Place: I worked in Rosebank, Johannesburg for 3 years
Currently looking for a job around Johannesburg

I have worked as a Housekeeper/Babysitter/Childminder in Norwood and Rosebank, Johannesburg and I have a lot of experience about the job. I'm available to work now, please call me at any time.

  • Category: Jobs - Job Seekers
  • Payment: R 11 111 111.00 - R 77 777 777.00
  • Payment Schedule: Per Month
  • Region: Gauteng - Randburg
  • Published: 30/04/2021
  • Ad Type: Owner

Contact Advertiser

0761890365

Please enter your phone number, and you will be connected to the seller via Whatsapp

Secure Trade

Selecting this option as a payment method does not mean you are required to make a purchase.

By sending a reply to the advertiser, you accept our Terms Of Use and Privacy Policy.

Phone WhatsApp Email
Feedback