Place A Free Ad
Looking For A Female Roomate To Share 2 Bedroom Flat | South Rand, Johannesburg | Property to Rent
Follow us: Facebook Twitter Google+

Looking for a female roomate to share 2 bedroom flat

ID:65226990
  • R 2 000 For Rent
  • Placed: 14th September 2017
  • Region: South Rand
  • AD Type: Private
  • AD ID: 65226990
  • Viewed: 166
  • More Information
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Area: 0 sqm
  • Furnished? Yes
  • Pet Friendly? No
  • Available: 01st October 2017

Looking for a female flatmate to share a 2 bedroom flat with in Haddon, South of Johannesburg before the Glen. The complex is in a very quiet and secure place suitable for a young professional or postgraduate student (Age 24-31). The flat has furniture you just need to furnish your own room. The unit is a 3rd-floor unit that has a beautiful view of Johannesburg, not only that, we have local shops nearby, there is a shell garage up the road, a restaurant right around the corner and public transportation available right outside the complex. Rent will be R2000 including water and electricity bill. Deposit is R2000. No parking available. The flat is available from 01 October 2017. The bed is also available(optional), it's a high double bed selling price R1000, the bed is 6 months old was bought brand new for R2600.
If you interested and to view the full flat and/or bed, please contact or WhatsApp Sihle on 0848402668 or Nox on 0844374949. You can also send an email to 2Ly.tulz@gmail.com

Contact Advertiser

Active Since : January 2017

By sending a reply to the advertiser, you accept our "Terms Of Use" and "Privacy Policy".
More Ads By This Advertiser
Report this Ad
COPYRIGHT © 2017 Junk Mail Digital Media